4/22 Dimitri AMPS 206 +2 163 +4 138 +8 251

Status
Not open for further replies.

ChEMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

Just wanted to let y'all know I'm working on getting more data. I'll just keep updating his chart. Maybe by the end of the week, we'll be able to see if he's ready for an increase.

I appreciate all of the help.
 
you're doing great, janet! i see your note on the ss about him getting into the dry food - we affectionately call it "kitty crack." :lol: if it's around, a cat will find it!

Dimitri is looking good - i agree with Sandy's comment yesterday about holding the dose. if he's getting nadirs (low points) in the 50's, that's telling us that for now, the dose is good.

it can take 24 hrs for the dry food to clear out of his system, so don't be surprised if you see high numbers tomorrow from it too. just hold the dose and wait for the carbs to clear.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top