4/22 Jenks AMPS 202 +6 327 PMPS 315 +6 273

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
4/21

What's with the rising throughout the cycle? It sure would be nice if the insulin made the BG go down instead of up.
 
Re: 4/22 Jenks AMPS 202 +6 327

he may be bouncing from the blue numbers night before last. the board is having so many problems - i looked at his ss a few hours ago and was thinking then it's likely bouncing. i just couldn't get it to post then.

the guidelines say that when a cat is new to blue numbers, you want to slow down on the increases and let them settle in. so i'd hold the dose a little longer - a total of 10 cycles at this dose - before you decide if you need to increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top