5/5 Buster AMPS 107, +4.5 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 183
+3.5 117
left out frozen food
AMPS 107

Buster is still doing well. I increased his dose on Sunday morning so hopefully we'll start to see some more green soon. I have also upped his glucosamine and I think he is licking his elbow less. All is happy in Buster land :thumbup

Happy Cinco!!
Previous Condo
 
Re: 5/5 Buster AMPS 107

Buster is looking good. I hope the glucosamine helps his elbow. I've had my civvie, Sasha on it for years for her back legs, and I really think it has made a huge difference.

My Cinco thinks it's so cool that everyone is talking about him today. He is happy, actually! :lol:

Have a great day, Tara!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top