5/7 Tarragon AMPS 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118312

Good morning LL!

Happy furry purry guy this morning with all 5 p's present. Thank you all for the suggestions for T's limping. It was better last night. Good idea Ella on the heat. I hadn't thought about that. Nice blue this morning after some very pretty greens last night. His ss is looking good with a lot of blue and some green. I am pretty happy with the numbers right now. I would increase to try and get some more green, but any change in dose causes all kinds of wonkiness with him. Looking back at his ss for this year, we have very little pink (anti-jinx). I am really liking the steadiness without the huge bounces that he has been having, especially with the daily prednisolone.

Hope you all have a great day!
 
Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O)

WooHOO! What a nice start today for Tarragon. You surf well today Mr T.

Your comment on how dose changes cause wonkiness with Mr Tm, hit home with me. That was Mannie too - he didn't like all that dose hopping, and I found that he did better overall if I held the dose, let him adjust on his own. Over time he as able to bring numbers down on his own, with an occasional "jump start" . Overall the numbers are great, and very steady, I really like the evenness of it all, not many spikes. Well done Mr T!

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Glad to hear that Mr T is feeling better this morning and those blues look so good on him.

I hear you on the steadiness! Now if Tess would just get there! I know we are all addicted to green, but as Liz said the other day Sweden is nice! :lol: :lol:
 
Yep, we like Sweden more and more. :lol: :lol: I'm glad his limping is a little better. Does he have a heated bed? Well, him and Charlie? :-D
Liz
 
I'm so glad T's leg is better today, and I agree....very awesome numbers!!! Have a great afternoon, Melissa!
 
Nice blues and greens for Tarragon lately. I don't blame you for not wanting to change the dose with nice numbers like that. I'm glad Tarragon's limp is better.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top