05/09 Furball AMPS=146 +4=111 +10=309 PMPS=247

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 05/09 Furball +10.75=114 AMPS=146

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

What an awesome day there all around. Furball is blue, and you are off. PRIMO! Enjoy the day. How nice to be able to see what Furball does throughout the day. :cool: WOOT on the feeling good too! :-D
 
Re: 05/09 Furball +10.75=114 AMPS=146 +4=111

Go, Furball, go! Surf it girl! Enjoy BTB - I can't wait for the weekend so I can do that, too. Hope you all have a great day!
 
Re: 05/09 Furball +10.75=114 AMPS=146 +4=111

Great start, Furball! You are headed in the right direction! You'll be at the lagoon in no time at this rate, and Mama is there to watch over you, too. Keep it safe, though, okay?

Enjoy your day off, Carla!
 
Re: 05/09 Furball +10.75=114 AMPS=146 +4=111 +10=309

Furball never did make it to the lagoon today. I'm glad I was able to test last night and during the day today since she's bouncing again on a Friday evening. I think she needs just a little extra juice like Dyana suggested the other day. She seems to be staying blue and yellow for the most part, but I'd like to see blue and green.
 
Since Furball is clearing her bounce, I am holding off on the dose increase. I don't want to make her go too low tonight and bounce again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top