mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=180 (0.75u); +2=221; +6=182; +8.25=194
PMPS=191 (0.75u); +2=189; +6.75=189
Today
AMPS=180 (0.75u); +2=229; +8.75=164
PMPS=200 (0.75u); +2.5=155
Lucy's been super flat high blue since yesterday afternoon.
She may go yellow at AM+2 due to prednisolone... we'll see.
Her appy is so-so this morning.
No enthusiasm, but she finished the 1st breakfast slowly by finger-feeding.
I think I'll offer half Turkey half Turkey&Salmon for the 2nd and 3rd meals.
Once her appetite is a bit more stable, I'd like to increase the dose... maybe fatten it.
Sending vines to all in need.
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=180 (0.75u); +2=221; +6=182; +8.25=194
PMPS=191 (0.75u); +2=189; +6.75=189
Today
AMPS=180 (0.75u); +2=229; +8.75=164
PMPS=200 (0.75u); +2.5=155
Lucy's been super flat high blue since yesterday afternoon.
She may go yellow at AM+2 due to prednisolone... we'll see.
Her appy is so-so this morning.
No enthusiasm, but she finished the 1st breakfast slowly by finger-feeding.
I think I'll offer half Turkey half Turkey&Salmon for the 2nd and 3rd meals.
Once her appetite is a bit more stable, I'd like to increase the dose... maybe fatten it.
Sending vines to all in need.