05/21 J.D. AMPS 367

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
417 PMPS
286 +4
293 +9

J.D. did not come to bed with me, but did lay on the couch with me while watching T.V.
I don't know how well he ate last night as I got home from work, had to do some shopping, walked the cats, took care of my neighbor's cats, and then went to visit my elderly neighbor for a beer, and then bed time. I think he ate okay.

He only ate a little this morning, so I just gave him some cypro at +1 and he is eating now.

Off to take care of neighbor's cats and then get ready for tbp..

Three more days, and then the weekend!

I hope everyone has a good day.
 
Hi Dyana, you're absolutely an amazing woman - besides working, you're taking care of J.D., your neighbour's cat and everyone on the board. Wow! I hope everything continues to go well for you with J.D. and that he continues to respond to the reduced doses. Don't forget to take care of yourself - maybe a little r&r this weekend. Isn't this the Memorial day weekend in the US. Have a great day, Dyana! Anne
 
Sounds like you had a busy day/night. Hope you get a few more snuggles tonight! 3 more days!!!!! Have a great Wednesday, Dyana!
 
Hi guys .. I'll say, busy busy busy you are! I hope J.D. gives you extra snuggles tonight to make up for not sleeping with you last night .. Have a great day guys!
 
I hope J.D.'s appy picked up for you. You ARE busy....phew! I hope you've got a long weekend this weekend so you have time to recover and hang out with the kitties. Have a great day, Dyana!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top