Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119026&p=1245197#p1245197
Recap 5/20
amps-142
+2.5-269
+5-270
+6-327
+8.5-374
pmps-351
+ 3.5-292
+5.5-311
Good morning! So, Im going back and forth on her dose here, and I increased .25 last night, but decided to stay with the previous reduced dose a few more cycles. Since she was low at amps yesterday, She was perhaps bouncing from the previous night/wee am. i think 2.25 is too much and I dont want her diving again on my mom, so its back to 2.u. Also, my insulin is only at 4 months, and should be ok, but maybe not. This is not an easy decision here, so I am just going with what I feel is right for now. Off to work and mom is at the helm. Wish us luck! :YMSIGH:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119026&p=1245197#p1245197
Recap 5/20
amps-142
+2.5-269
+5-270
+6-327
+8.5-374
pmps-351
+ 3.5-292
+5.5-311
Good morning! So, Im going back and forth on her dose here, and I increased .25 last night, but decided to stay with the previous reduced dose a few more cycles. Since she was low at amps yesterday, She was perhaps bouncing from the previous night/wee am. i think 2.25 is too much and I dont want her diving again on my mom, so its back to 2.u. Also, my insulin is only at 4 months, and should be ok, but maybe not. This is not an easy decision here, so I am just going with what I feel is right for now. Off to work and mom is at the helm. Wish us luck! :YMSIGH: