Re: 5/26 Polly AMPS 318 +2=366 +4=293
okey dokey, miss polly.
i think it looks like the issue wasn't the previous insulin. so you could keep using it if you want, or stick with this one. There was no significant change with the new pen, and if anything, dropping back to 1.25 is showing higher numbers.
I'd go right back up to 1.5u tonight and let's get her out of these high numbers. We'll just keep following the protocol. You don't have to hold the 1.25u any particular number of cycles, so go ahead and increase tonight. Then we'll give 6 cycles at 1.5u and reassess - so that would be before Thursday evening's shot.