4/14 Do Lou amps365+8 302pmps273+1 287+3 298

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11834

WCR well he did not sleep with me any last night so I am always bummed when he does not do this since he seems to do it when he does not feel as good could be Moms imagination here but all 5 P's are good I have a Dr's appt this morning so will once again be absent some today but hope to catch up on condo visiting later :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/14 Do Lou amps365+3 383

I'm presuming you shot your usual 5.0u this AM -- you don't have the dose on your SS.

It looks like you have room to increase Do Lou's dose since it's been 6 cycles. If you're going to increase, it would be to 5.25u since the nadir has shifted down to under 300.
 
Re: 4/14 Do Lou amps365+3 383

Sienne and Gabby said:
I'm presuming you shot your usual 5.0u this AM -- you don't have the dose on your SS.

It looks like you have room to increase Do Lou's dose since it's been 6 cycles. If you're going to increase, it would be to 5.25u since the nadir has shifted down to under 300.

I think my ss is updated now but I will go back and check and yes it was 5U
 
Re: 4/14 Do Lou amps365+3 383

It might help, when using a non-12/12 schedule, to post info in thread like this.

4/13
AMPS +11.5 BG 291
PMPS +10.5 BG 320
4/14
AMPS +12.75 BG 365

I kinda like the idea of an increase -- might help keep Do Lou from settling into pink with the 5u. Or, depending on numbers, shoot early tonight and see what the next cycle brings.
 
Re: 4/14 Do Lou amps365+3 383

sorry to hear do lou did not sleep with you last night. I know you enjoy that and relate it to how he is feeling, so I hope he sleeps with you tonight!
 
Re: 4/14 Do Lou amps365+3 383

Tess only snuggles in bed when she isn't feeling well, or it's cold. So although I miss her in bed, I know she's feeling good. Hang in there!
 
Re: 4/14 Do Lou amps365+3 383

Ann & Tess said:
Tess only snuggles in bed when she isn't feeling well, or it's cold. So although I miss her in bed, I know she's feeling good. Hang in there!

Do Lou is kinda the opposite if he is not feeling well he stays on his cat bed
 
Re: 4/14 Do Lou amps365+3 383+8 302pmps273

Tanks have been deployed -- let's roll. :mrgreen:

General%20Noisy.gif
 
Re: 4/14 Do Lou amps365+3 383+8 302pmps273+1 287

Hi Lisa, just stopped in to say Hello to you and Do Lou.. I love waking up to kitty faces too. :smile:
 
Re: 4/14 Do Lou amps365+3 383+8 302pmps273+1 287

I'm liking the yellow numbers!!! The expression is from Jojo I believe--Be The Tank means, like Just be strong & Do It!! You cannot stop a tank!--Girls, help me out here!!
Hard to explain, but you get the idea :cool:
Come on Do Lou, maybe a blue tonite?? I would be thrilled! YOu Too!
 
You guys will be shooting AM before I am up (I think). I was trying to think of various scenarios and try and make a suggestion before I sign-off now.

Looks like, for now at least, DL is a late nadir kitty. If you wake up and have a lower number than you are used to, I would go ahead and shoot your 5.25u at the +12 mark. IMO the trick is to not let up, try to keep these numbers in check (yellow and hopefully blue).

If you wake up and see a high (350>) I'd raise to 5.5u for AM and shoot at the +12 mark with a temporary plan on shooting a +11 tomorrow evening.
Or, you can keep the 5.25u and shoot early in the am +10 or +11. If you shoot early tomorrow morning then we'll want to keep a close eye (like we don't already) -- the overlapping will start to have a stronger effect, we hope.

ETA p.s. I'm really tired right now -- hope this made some sense.
Then nth of it is don't be afraid of a low number and keep plowing through.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top