Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
AMPS 97
+4 43
+4.5 53
+5 58
+8.5 72
PMPS 61
Nice green day for Buster - yay! It's so tempting to lower his dose, but I am sticking to the 3 drops below 50 game. Almost there. It hasn't taken much to bring him up when he has gone low.
Happy weekend to you!
Previous Condo
+4 43
+4.5 53
+5 58
+8.5 72
PMPS 61
Nice green day for Buster - yay! It's so tempting to lower his dose, but I am sticking to the 3 drops below 50 game. Almost there. It hasn't taken much to bring him up when he has gone low.
Happy weekend to you!
Previous Condo