Re: 6/1 Chi Chi AMPS 356
interesting how she seems to have her nadir in many of the night cycles right around amps or perhaps just before. if you're every up around pm+10, you might grab a check and see where she is.
i'm glad you went back to 2.25u. I think reducing from the 2.25u the morning of 5/27, thinking that she likely had been low earlier, might not have been the best idea. Hindsight always clarifies the things we aren't sure of in the moment! :lol: When you reduce the dose, if you don't continue seeing green numbers, go right back up immediately. Don't let her sit in the higher numbers waiting for greens to reappear. With a failed reduction there is no waiting time needed.
have a great day at work.