mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=211 (1u); +2=268; +4.5=239; +7.5=259; +10.5=221
PMPS=218 (1u); +2=241; +4=250
Today
AMPS=221 (1u); +2=274; +10=248
PMPS=283 (0.75u);
Lucy was feeling good this morning, but is now grumpy because she had a poopy bum and I had to clean it. :-x
She ate the 1st breakfast well, but I'm not sure how the rest will go since she's upset now.
To my disappointment, the new cartridge from the new box is doing exactly the same thing, so it's not the juice.
I will do a rebound check, just for my peace of mind, and then go up the dosing ladder from then on.
I know, I know, it's a bad idea, but if I have to shake off my doubt somewhere, it's better now than when she's on a larger dose.
So... I'm going to pull back to 0.75u tonight or tomorrow morning.
As soon as I see her numbers get worse, I'll raise the dose back up.
I hope everyone's having a nice day.
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=211 (1u); +2=268; +4.5=239; +7.5=259; +10.5=221
PMPS=218 (1u); +2=241; +4=250
Today
AMPS=221 (1u); +2=274; +10=248
PMPS=283 (0.75u);
Lucy was feeling good this morning, but is now grumpy because she had a poopy bum and I had to clean it. :-x
She ate the 1st breakfast well, but I'm not sure how the rest will go since she's upset now.
To my disappointment, the new cartridge from the new box is doing exactly the same thing, so it's not the juice.
I will do a rebound check, just for my peace of mind, and then go up the dosing ladder from then on.
I know, I know, it's a bad idea, but if I have to shake off my doubt somewhere, it's better now than when she's on a larger dose.
So... I'm going to pull back to 0.75u tonight or tomorrow morning.
As soon as I see her numbers get worse, I'll raise the dose back up.
I hope everyone's having a nice day.