6/2 Buster AMPS 61, +1.5 60, +3 75, +5 111

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 122
+3 61
+5 79
AMPS 61
+1.5 60

Another low PS for Buster Bu! Looks like I'll be taking a break around +3 to check on him. I'm so thankful I live close to work! Uneventful weekend, but sometimes that's ok.

Hope all is well in your world!
Previous Condo
 
Re: 6/2 Buster AMPS 61, +1.5 60

Hi guys .. oh yeah, looking gooooood buster! Not any lower though, ok? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/2 Buster AMPS 61, +1.5 60

What a beautiful spreadsheet of greens and blues - great work Tara and Buster. So nice that you can come home, particularly when you have such low numbers at the start. Good luck today and I hope Buster earns a reduction soon.

Anne
 
Re: 6/2 Buster AMPS 61, +1.5 60, +3 75

Buster's looking awesome today!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Have a wonderful Monday, Tara!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top