6/7 Polly AMPS298+2+4=195+8=318pmps=302+2=273+4=243

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 6/6

AMPS 407
+2 = 334
+7 = 225
+10 = 276
PMPS = 227
+2 = 234
+4 = 277
+8 = 224

Hey, the little princess held into the yellow for AMPS. Barely, but she did!

I'm happy that she's spending the morning hours and the some of the overnight hours out in the cat-enclosure. She loves the cool, the breeze, and the possibility of birds, lizards, and mice ... cat-proof floor to ceiling screening keeps the entertainment out of reach but within view.

And it's Saturday. Naps. Oh, yes, naps! Feeling good about today.

Good thoughts to all the kitties and their beans.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 6/7 Polly AMPS 298 +2=268

Hi Marilyn!

Unless you get surprised with green numbers today, I'd increase tonight by 0.25u to a new dose of 2.50.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

Enjoy your saturday! Naps are good! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top