Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 122
+3 73
+4.5 79
AMPS 122
Not bad numbers, but I get the feeling we're trending upwards. We'll hold the dose through the weekend and ponder an increase if needed. Buster was very purry this morning. He must be feeling goooood! :thumbup
Friday the 13th AND a full moon! Be safe out there everyone!
Previous Condo
+3 73
+4.5 79
AMPS 122
Not bad numbers, but I get the feeling we're trending upwards. We'll hold the dose through the weekend and ponder an increase if needed. Buster was very purry this morning. He must be feeling goooood! :thumbup
Friday the 13th AND a full moon! Be safe out there everyone!
Previous Condo