6/17/14-Zack AMPS 102,+5 62,+6 79,PMPS 105,+2 126,+5 114

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/17/14-Zack AMPS 102,+

Hi guys .. green last night and so close to green this morning! Come on down zack, you can do it! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/17/14-Zack AMPS 102,+2 89,+4 48,+5 62,+6 79,PMPS 105

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
He heard you PeterDevonMocha!

My daughter had a Dr. Appt near the house. I asked her to stop and check his BG.
Good idea. He was 48!

REDUCTION, by a teeny tiny amount.
 
Re: 6/17/14-Zack AMPS 102,+2 89,+4 48,+5 62,+6 79,PMPS 105

Wow, I'm glad she stopped by... he's a sneaky little guy... :)
 
Re: 6/17/14-Zack AMPS 102,+2 89,+4 48,+5 62,+6 79,PMPS 105

Yay daughter! Go Zack! Yippee on the reduction!

Zack's looking great!

(hehe that's a 4 exclamation mark day for Zack!) :lol:
 
Daughter unit fed him high carb, cause she had to go back to work.
Ready for the BOUNCE? +2 126. +5 114.
Good night to sleep.
Chris, I am remembering back to my panic'y beginning. Sometimes I still get nervous and over react.
I am not ready to mentor anyone, but when do people usually start giving encouragement to new members?

Holly
 
jump right in! often at the beginning what newbies most need to hear is that this is do-able and it will get easier. i've always thought that people should contribute in what they feel confident in. You might not feel comfortable helping with dosing, but you could coach with getting blood from an ear, or tell where to find the food charts, or quote the protocol. sometimes people need help with where to find information - i know it took me a long time to figure out where things are.

you'll know what's appropriate! just help where you feel comfortable - and encouragement is always needed!

thanks for offering - that's really sweet of you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top