Gracie's 6/15
6/16 Recap:
AMPS: 174
+3: 234
+6: 247
PMPS: 155
+2: 97
+3: 67
+3.75: 39
+4.5: 39
+5: 57
+6: 97
+9: 105
Happy Tuesday!! Sending tons of healing/eating vines to JD today. Also keeping Sasha in our prayers. Good luck to Boomer and Judy on the OTJ trial :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
The Principessa is addicted to clean, right out of the dryer laundry. As soon as she hears the dryer door close, she is all over the clean laundry. Yesterday morning, Mike took a load of white clothes out of the dryer and was folding them and she came running in and dove through the pile of unfolded clothes. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: She rolled around in them, backed off, dove again. By that time, Mike had managed to fold a stack of his t-shirts that he wears under his uniform and also some socks. Before either of us could blink an eye, she did one of her funny belly dives right into his folded clothes knocking them all over the place :lol: :lol: :lol: She was so proud of herself and we laughed and laughed. What a character she is.
Of course, once she starts doing that, then Tobey has to get in on the fun and he loves to HIDE under the laundry. Then we have to call his name and he starts meowing as if to say hey! I'm under here. Love our babies so much!
Missy G dipped her toes in the 30s night before last and then bounced yesterday so we shot through the bounce. I meant to reduce the dose last night but my mom called right at shot time with an issue and I got behind and was distracted. I forgot to reduce the dose so we had another night with a dip to the 30s. Mike did an awesome job bringing her up and then she surfed. So...reducie this morning for her. Paws crossed. She's looked ok before on this new dose but never good enough for us to keep her at it. Pawsitive thoughts that she will continue her nice blues/greens on it. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
The bounce yesterday let us get out for movie and a dinner date!
We had so much fun. I tried to do a condo before we left but couldn't get on the board. It kept giving me an error when I was trying to post our condo so I gave up.
As many of you know, we have a lot of wildlife on our property and we have two bobcats. The big one (adult), we have named Dexter. The younger one, who looks to be a teenager and is much smaller, we named Joey. Joey could care less if we are out and about while he's hanging around. I was brushing the pool on Sunday and something caught my eye and he went strolling by me about ten feet to my left and hopped in a planter box where he sat and watched me finish the pool chores. I went inside but he then caught three birds and ate them, took a nap, and then visited the fountain by the back door. I got this video of him:
Joey at the Fountain
Have a great day.
6/16 Recap:
AMPS: 174
+3: 234
+6: 247
PMPS: 155
+2: 97
+3: 67
+3.75: 39
+4.5: 39
+5: 57
+6: 97
+9: 105
Happy Tuesday!! Sending tons of healing/eating vines to JD today. Also keeping Sasha in our prayers. Good luck to Boomer and Judy on the OTJ trial :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
The Principessa is addicted to clean, right out of the dryer laundry. As soon as she hears the dryer door close, she is all over the clean laundry. Yesterday morning, Mike took a load of white clothes out of the dryer and was folding them and she came running in and dove through the pile of unfolded clothes. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: She rolled around in them, backed off, dove again. By that time, Mike had managed to fold a stack of his t-shirts that he wears under his uniform and also some socks. Before either of us could blink an eye, she did one of her funny belly dives right into his folded clothes knocking them all over the place :lol: :lol: :lol: She was so proud of herself and we laughed and laughed. What a character she is.
Missy G dipped her toes in the 30s night before last and then bounced yesterday so we shot through the bounce. I meant to reduce the dose last night but my mom called right at shot time with an issue and I got behind and was distracted. I forgot to reduce the dose so we had another night with a dip to the 30s. Mike did an awesome job bringing her up and then she surfed. So...reducie this morning for her. Paws crossed. She's looked ok before on this new dose but never good enough for us to keep her at it. Pawsitive thoughts that she will continue her nice blues/greens on it. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
The bounce yesterday let us get out for movie and a dinner date!
As many of you know, we have a lot of wildlife on our property and we have two bobcats. The big one (adult), we have named Dexter. The younger one, who looks to be a teenager and is much smaller, we named Joey. Joey could care less if we are out and about while he's hanging around. I was brushing the pool on Sunday and something caught my eye and he went strolling by me about ten feet to my left and hopped in a planter box where he sat and watched me finish the pool chores. I went inside but he then caught three birds and ate them, took a nap, and then visited the fountain by the back door. I got this video of him:
Joey at the Fountain
Have a great day.