6/18 Chi Chi AMPS 121 PMPS 224+2.5 302

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120421
Good morning! Well, down she came! Ugh and I cant be late today! Our owner/CEO is meeting with us this am and he doesnt visit often. I will get another test before I shoot to make sure she is rising and change my subject line. This morning my horoscope said , an unexpected event will cause you to be late, and then I tested her! :o Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 6/18 Chi Chi AMBG 113+.5 105 stalling

Darn! I am waiting still to test again and if she is still dropping I am going to have to skip her shot. if she is rising i am giving a small reduction because Im afraid of her going too low and I have a super busy day today..and am not going to be available to coach mom if needed. I am missing a great chance here I know to, shoot low to stay low, but I cant be worried all day with it on my mind while I am at work! Ugh!!!!! :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 6/18 Chi Chi AMBG 113+.5 105 stalling

Hi Laura,

Sure enough, just when you can't be late - Chichi presents you with lower numbers. You know you just have to do what makes you feel comfortable. We'll keep our paws crossed that Chichi doesn't lose her momentum too much. Try not to berate yourself too much, you and mom are doing a phenomenal job with Chichi. That's what counts and a missed shot here and there is life - c'est la vie. I wish you a good and stress-free day at work, Laura.

Anne
 
Re: 6/18 Chi Chi AMBG 113+.5 105 AMPS 121 reduced

She came up a little to 121, so I decided to shoot a reduction..2.5...darn! Mom will test in 1.5 hours and go from there..
 
Re: 6/18 Chi Chi AMBG 113+.5 105 PMPS 121 reduced dose

Hi guys .. hey, it is always better safe then sorry! Fingers crossed chi chi keeps rolling in these nice numbers with the reduced dose .. have a great day!
 
Re: 6/18 Chi Chi AMBG 113+.5 105 PMPS 121 reduced dose

there will be another chance to shoot low!

hope work went well and chi chi surfed for your mom!
 
Re: 6/18 Chi Chi AMPS 121+2 129+4 118+5 122+8 147 PMPS

Thanks everyone! Just got home and tested, and shot the normal 2.75s. She did well today with mom! No greens, but all blue :smile: Work went well, and as soon as I got there at 9am, the ceo was there early so the meeting started early! All in all it turned out a good day and all the events went well. Im just pooped right now and gonna relax..until next test at +3.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top