4/15 Frank AMPS 341 PMPS 159

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delma and Frank

Active Member
Well, Frank, I definitely expect at least yellows today..don't know why I wouldn't see blue either. Not trying to figure anything out today, just taking it as it comes...
 
Re: 4/15 Frank AMPS 341

Lydia and Basil said:
Yep. I say blues.
You were right , Lydia...Frank definitely saw blues today! He's had a great couple of days surfing blues from afternoon into PM! I don't understand why AM is always mostly pinks though. If Frank sees blue in the afternoon, he stays blue for the PMPS...always, so far. Any ideas on that?
 
Frank is looking good. :mrgreen:

With most cats, the AMPS is the last number to come down. We could increase the dose one more time, if you want, to try to bring the whole range down. There's room, the lowest green you've caught was high green. The weekend might be a good time to do that, if you'll be home. What do you think? You don't have to, the AMPS numbers will probably come down on their own if you leave him at this dose, but a 0.25 dose increase would help him along and if we're lucky, maybe help put him on the dose reduction earning path.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top