Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
AMPS 96
+4.5 132
PMPS 204
Alright,I give up. We increased from 1.0u to 1.25u. His numbers aren't terrible, but I know we can do better. Next time he's up for a reduction I might just shave it instead of the full .25u, even though that's against protocol. It just seems like his happy place is somewhere between 1 and 1.25. We'll see what next week has in store.
It's dang hot here! Let the summer begin!
Previous Condo
+4.5 132
PMPS 204
Alright,I give up. We increased from 1.0u to 1.25u. His numbers aren't terrible, but I know we can do better. Next time he's up for a reduction I might just shave it instead of the full .25u, even though that's against protocol. It just seems like his happy place is somewhere between 1 and 1.25. We'll see what next week has in store.
It's dang hot here! Let the summer begin!
Previous Condo