6/23 Lucy AMPS=259;+2=286

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning,

Yesterday's condo

Yesterday
AMBG=130 (skip for b/w); +13.75=112; +15.5=90; +17=83; +18.75=128; +21.5=173
PMPS=247 (0.75u); +2=304; +5=229; +9.5=241

Today
AMPS=259 (0.75u); +2=286

Lucy hasn't recovered from yesterday's skipped shot/bounce/vet stress.
She feels fine in low yellow, but not so much in mid-high yellow or pink.
She's not feeling too badly, but it took a while to get her to finish the 1st breakfast.
She ate the new food fine, but seemed turned off by the Wellness Turkey.
I think I'll try Turkey&Salmon for the 2nd serving.
Since she likes the new Rayne food better than Wellness Turkey, I'll increase the portion of it to 1/4 in a couple of days.
I want her BG to settle first before I make the food ratio adjustment.

I should get the b/w results for both cats sometime today, except cobalamin. nailbite_smile

Sending vines to all in need.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top