06/25 bailey uk. pmps 376 +11 67! what do i drop down to now

Status
Not open for further replies.

anna and bailey.uk england

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120729

well this is a new one!!! a 67 and yoghurt given at +11! confused_cat holding off shot till he starts rising on his own without food or yoghurt. im off this week so it doesn't matter what time I give it him,ive got another 4 days to get him back to where he needs to be.

what dose do I give when he eventually starts coming up. his last few days have been abit wonky probably due to that missed dose!
 
Re: 06/25 bailey uk. pmps 376 +11 67! what do i drop down to

thanks sienne. I held shot for 2 hours til hed gone up to 119 on alphatrak and have only reduced to 5.75 units so we'll see how we go with this dose!
Hes still doing really well in himself. so playful,its lovely having my boy back to his normal self and doing what 9 year old cats should be doing :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top