6/28/14 Spot amps 229 Bouncing today...pooh

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120942

yesterday's numbers 6/27/14
amps -170
+4 - 134
+ 6 -29
+7 - 52
+8 - 51
+9 - 52
pmps - 99 (reduction sk.1u)
+4 - 212
+8 - 275

Today's numbers 6/28/14
amps - 229 (reduction sk 1u)
+5 - 242
+7 - 258
+9 - 264

Oh, Spot....nice bounce going on there buddy....can we please keep those numbers in the yellows and not go any higher...and while I'm at it, could you please keep the bounce to today and start coming down?

Reduced dose from fat 1u to a skinny 1u. That's about right, right??

Slept a bunch today and only wanted out only after his 3:00 snack. A small poo in the litter box, which he would poo a little more...he may have, tho...you know Molly and her crunchy snacks, lol. Appy good, but he is wanting freeze dried chix sprinkles on his food. I am waiting for the new bag to arrive because we are running extremely low....only a few more pieces. If it doesn't come today I may have to go to the store and and buy a small bag.

Hope everyone has a good day today....Happy Caturday!
 
I hear you on that reaction to a bounce. I've said the same thing!

NB: Deb is an experienced Lantus user and has tons of data on Spot. You have to have a great deal of experience and know your cat to not reduce a full 0.25 if you get a test that's below 40.
 
:shock: Wow Spot on the 29 yesterday. Good catch Deb! I'm glad his bounce isn't too high.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top