7/8 charlie amps 378 +5 297

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/8 charlie amps 378 +2 379 bounce

I'm not so sure this is a bounce as much as it means he made need an increased dose.

If he doesn't get much better numbers on the PM cycle tonight, I think I'd go ahead and increase to 3.5 units

How's Charlie otherwise? Our kitties are more than their numbers, so we'd like to know more about him! :-D
 
Re: 7/8 charlie amps 378 +2 379 bounce

charlie has been great since switching to lantus from vetsulin. He is very vocal and loud with his rolled R meRows if that makes sense. He wants to groom the other 3 cats. Plays fetch with a crinkled up piece of paper. Chirps at the birds outside. Over all he is doing wonderful.

That is the plan to up it to 3.5 tomorrow.
+5 297
 
Oh...he's a Spanish speaking kitty!! I know what you mean though by the "rolled R meows"..how cute!

You'll have to try to get him on a video and share it sometime!

Great to hear he's feeling so good now too...it sure makes a world of difference when they feel better, doesn't it? I thought China was just suffering from "old cat disease" and that's why she'd slowed down, stopped playing her games and was looking scruffier...about 6 weeks later she was back to playing games she hadn't played for years, following the sunbeams around the house to bask in the sunshine while she groomed, and was looking like she'd been getting shots from the Fountain of Youth instead of Lantus!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top