Re: 7/10 Huey AMPS 182
Between Huey's shot last night and the cats I'm checking in on for my neighbors, soap opera seemed fitting... Peter, thanks for the welcome! I'm just starting to post on TR, not strictly following the protocol but Huey's numbers have gotten pretty low pretty soon after starting insulin and this seemed the best place to get advice. Julie, don't worry, the little bit on Tuesday night is the only dry food he's gotten since he was diagnosed. I'll try to shoot everything above 50 the next few evenings and over the weekend, I've got an appointment with a new vet for a "second opinion", hopefully the trip won't throw off Huey's numbers and the spreadsheet won't throw off the vet, heh...