7/19 Jenks AMPS 222 +6 150 PMPS 171 +3.5 236 +9 136

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/19 Jenks AMPS 222 +6 150

jenks is looking pretty good! what a nice change in his spreadsheet in the past few days. i'm glad to see he's doing so well on this dose!
 
Re: 7/19 Jenks AMPS 222 +6 150 PMPS 171

Staying blue through PMPS. Nice numbers so far Jenks!
 
Weird overnight numbers. First a 70-point rise, then a 100-point fall? With a 136 and still 3 hours to go until AMPS, I'll have to brief OH again on the protocol for low numbers if they show up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top