Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 110
+3.5 61
AMPS 82
Looks like the increase is working out for Buster - yay! I want to keep him in some good numbers this week because I might have to lower his dose if we take him on vacation. We are trying to plan a road trip to Canyon De Chelly and Antelope canyon, but so far I'm having a hard time finding pet friendly hotels that are available. We'll see. Also pondering renting an RV. Never done that before nailbite_smile If no road trip, we're planning day trips and spa days here in the valley. Fun will be had, one way or another!!
3 days til vacation...3 days til vacation...
Previous Condo
+3.5 61
AMPS 82
Looks like the increase is working out for Buster - yay! I want to keep him in some good numbers this week because I might have to lower his dose if we take him on vacation. We are trying to plan a road trip to Canyon De Chelly and Antelope canyon, but so far I'm having a hard time finding pet friendly hotels that are available. We'll see. Also pondering renting an RV. Never done that before nailbite_smile If no road trip, we're planning day trips and spa days here in the valley. Fun will be had, one way or another!!
3 days til vacation...3 days til vacation...
Previous Condo