Elsa
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's recap AMPS=85, +2=75, +4=76, +8=74, PMPS=77, +2=69 +4=71 +6=77 +9=76
Yesterday's condo
Today we went on with the 0.5U and from what I see in Miou's numbers, there is a small and smooth drop. I think that I will have to decrease the dose to 0.25 in a couple of days.
Miou seems calmer than the previous days and is resting on the floor as it is a very hot day today
Yesterday's condo
Today we went on with the 0.5U and from what I see in Miou's numbers, there is a small and smooth drop. I think that I will have to decrease the dose to 0.25 in a couple of days.
Miou seems calmer than the previous days and is resting on the floor as it is a very hot day today