7/28 charlie pmps 209 +2 197 +5 229

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/28 charlie amps 323 +2 293 +6 133

Nice recovery during today's cycle!

Hopefully he'll settle in to this dose and get back into those pretty green numbers soon!

His spreadsheet sure has been looking better lately!
 
Re: 7/28 charlie pmps 209 +2 197

Yes recovering nicely, guessing he should be back on track tomorrow. Since my girlfriend is going to be taking on some of the work with charlie and lola, i will only be able to shoot low to stay low when i am around for the evening shot or if its my day off. What is the protocol (i need to for my own sanity, when having my gf test and shoot, will treat as not being able to monitor) if i will want for charlie to get his shot but not have any danger of going to low. I will when i am home have my gf shoot low to stay low, and i will be able to answer her question.
what kind of reduction is called for.
 
Re: 7/28 charlie pmps 209 +2 197

i'm not sure what you mean.

maybe what you mean is the information that is covered in the "Shooting and Handling Low Numbers" sticky. take a look at that and see if it helps. If your girlfriend is able to test, she could also post here and ask for advice on what to do if he's needing attention. You could print out that sticky, too, and leave it for her to refer to.
 
Re: 7/28 charlie pmps 209 +2 197

There's no pat answer for that either

It all depends on how low and how he's been reacting.

If your girlfriend is willing to test as well as shoot, I'd just let her know how to get in contact with the message board if she has any doubts

Most of us will shoot anything above 50, but only if we're able to test and we know our cats well, so there's no exact "cut off" if that's what you're looking for
 
Re: 7/28 charlie pmps 209 +2 197

Thats what i figured. I am just stressed about putting her in charge of some of the work. Its not that i dont trust her, its more of the fact that i am the poster boy for worrying.(lol) I go into panic mode when i cant find my cats in the house, even when i know they could not have gotten outside. I inherited the super worry gene from my mom.
I'm sure with time worrying will go away.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top