7/29 Cobb AMPS 236(No R) +5 220 PMPS 186(No R)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Hi all! Whew...what a morning. Totally un-Cobb or Matty related! I met with my counterpart in another district and BOY! Can she talk!!! I expected a quick lunch meeting with her. I didn't get into my office until 2:30pm. I mean...dannnnggg. She gave me a lot of great information, but our district's work so differently - and my position is "newish," so I'm building the program from the ground up. She's got a TON more stuff on her plate. But definitely some great stuff to look at.

I loved our discussion from yesterday. I'm happy to see that Cobb is making good progress on this dose, but am definitely researching and exploring the Lev possibility. I talked with Matt about it last night and he seemed on board as well...if for no other reason that maybe we can shoot fewer than 31 units a day!! :shock: Even 20-25 would be a savings. Every little bit helps, right? So I'm going to email and discuss that possibility with the vet. And I'll copy the link to the difference/comparisons on Lantus and Lev to her so she has some research to refer to.

That's about it from here. I hope everyone is having a good Tuesday. Only 3 more days to the weekend! :lol: :cool: :lol:

~Suzanne
 
Re: 7/29 Cobb AMPS 236(No R) +5 220

i haven't ever bought lev, but people have said that it costs a little less than Lantus.

yes, it was a good discussion. i'm bookmarking it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top