7/30 Lola pmps 132

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/30 Lola amps 220 +2 213

It looks like that you're experiencing a bounce from the no shot the previous morning or 2. It'll clear itself out over the next couple of days, and hopefully you'll both be back to normal. Hang in there!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top