8/3 Chi Chi AMPS 341+5 164+6 134+8 142 PMPS 257+3.5 259

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122793
Good morning! We have another stinky pinky start today. There was a ridiculous amount of pee piles in the LB this am as well. I increased her dose to what is probably back to 2.25, seeing is how the last dose was so very close to it anyway, and trying to eyeball in between 2.0 and 2.25 wasn't easy. Plus, we hadn't seen any green #s since the last reduction anyway. I'm off to work and leaving her in moms care..have a great Sunday everyone! ....also, sending huge vines to mariko today and prayers for her to help Lucy cross over the Rainbow Bridge today..oh how my heart hurts for her...
 
Re: 8/3 Chi Chi AMPS 341

good call on the dose. sometimes you need to go with more to get on top of the numbers, then make a slight reduction when it's needed, rather than trying to inch up the dosing scale in small increments.

fingers crossed that Chi Chi is on her way into green numbers today.
 
Re: 8/3 Chi Chi AMPS 341

Yeah, eyeballing those "in between" doses is never fun....work that dosecrease, Chi Chi!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top