8/8 Jenks AMPS 264 +7.5 305 PMPS 237 boing

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
8/6

CatBouncing.gif


Jenks is still reacting to his nearly day long trip to the blues. It looks like he was headed back there late last night, but he did a u-turn and headed back to Bouncetown.
 
Re: 8/8 Jenks AMPS 264 +7.5 305 boing

So great to see Jenks in better numbers overall. I'm wondering if you might want to increase him, just by 0.25u. He's had this dose for many days, and although it's been pretty good, it might help to increase his dose a tad.

from the protocol:
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.

if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.

when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.

Jenks is seeing some numbers under 100, but overall he's still got a lot of higher numbers. When he cleared his last bounce, it looks like it was that long stretch of blues - not back into greens. So it's up to you, but if he were mine, i'd try 0.25u increase and see if the range would come down a bit.

hehe love your bouncing kitty! :lol:
 
Re: 8/8 Jenks AMPS 264 +7.5 305 PMPS 237 +7.5 239 boing

I love the bouncy cat .gif too. I just discovered it and thought it would make the perfect addition.

Anyway, I agree that it's time to try an increase. Beginning with 8/9's AMPS, we'll go up to 5.50U.

Thanks, as always, for watching out for us and for the awesome guidance :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top