8/10 Skooter+3.5 49 +4 49 +4.5 76 +5 96 +6.75 98 +11 140

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollynSkooter

Member Since 2014
Did you SEE those numbers at +4?!?! Let's not go there AGAIN! Condo (08/09)

Good Morning LL!!!

Ahhhh, just got interrupted with a scarf and barf....Gotta love starting the day out like that! Now I must keep the one ear I do have listening as he is such a considerate kitty that he likes to move places and barf a couple of different times :roll:

I WAS gonna go back to bed til his +2, but alas, I shall hit the snooze for 30 minutes and then feed him a little bit more, unless I hear him barf a little...

Quiet day here with lots of cleaning and Leveraged planned. I do need to go out for about an hour or so at some point today....DO YOU HEAR THAT MR. SKOOTER?!?!

Wishing one and all an AMAZING Sunday....healing vines to the kittehs of LL and :YMHUG: to the beans whether you want em nor not :-D
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter AMPS 148

Sorry about the scarf n barf. I hope Skooter can keep his fuds down later. I hope he surfs safely for you today.
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter AMPS 148 +2 122 +4.25 100

While I am happy with the 100 as I do believe green is in our future, what I don't find humorous is the REDICULOUS game that must be played in order to get Skooter to come from wherever he is when it is time to test.

I must go into the bathroom and meow....yes, this is what I do several times a day if I can not find him easily....does it count if I am just sitting on the couch meowing? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, it has to be me IN the bathroom :roll: I am sure he just sits there and laughs and laughs and laughs at the stupid things he gets me to do. (Tricia, that one is for you...sadly it is true)

I am headed out for about an hour and will leave out a little food the Master of the Home who is kind enough to let me pay for it, clean it and make it comfy for him....so Skooter - BEHAVE, ya hear?!?!?!?
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter AMPS 148 +2 122 +3.25 100 +5 99

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: MEOW

Nice easy little float down to green for Skooter today. Hope he continues surfing safely for you Molly.
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter AMPS 148 +2 122 +3.25 100 +5 99 +7 99

Thanks, Laura!

So far he is listening.....I could get used to this :-D
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter AMPS 148 +2 122 +3.25 100 +5 99 +7 99

OT: Just finished episode 3 (The Order 23 Job) of season 2.....

Darn that Elliot helping the kid being abused made me tear up..... :YMSIGH:

Yes, I obsessed over NCIS and sorry you are going to have to bare with me whilst I obsess over Leverage....oh how I heart this show....

tumblr_inline_mtd1kimoJx1qevf4c.gif



And yeesssssssssssssssssssssssssssss! I finally figured out the gif thing!!!!
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter PMPS 149

MORNING RECAP:

AMPS 148
+2 122
+3.25 100
+5 99
+7 99
+10 143

He seems to be responding to the 1u, but I wouldn't mind seeing some more greens....I am wondering if it would be best to go to 1.25u.....he seems to respond to his dose changes the cycle that they happen, so IF I increase, I would prefer to do it tomorrow night.....

Ya hear that Skooter?!??! Momma is thinking of upping your insulin, unless you can show me what you got on this 1u.....


Oh the joys of starting to clean and then deciding it would be a GREAT time to rearrange just about everything between the kitchen area and the shared living/dining room area..... I am sure when I am done it will be nice, but now, at this rate, who knows when that will be :roll:
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter PMPS 149

P.S. I am enlisting the assistance of the Power of Greyskull to get some decent (but not too low) greens tonight!

giphy.gif
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter PMPS 149 +2 117

Skooter is looking AWESOME lately, and you're doing a fantastic job following his lead, Molly. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Fingers crossed he takes it easy on his poor mamabean tonight. Skooter, it's not necessary to dip into the 30's to prove that you need a reduction. 40's are just fine. Or, you could do it the orderly way, and have a week of normal numbers, buddy. ;-) Something tells me that Skooter isn't going to follow the rules on the rest of the day down the dosing scale. :-D
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter PMPS 149 +2 117

Thanks Jen!

I am starting to get a little more comfortable with everything, but have learned Skooter is gonna do this they way that Skooter wants to do this lolol


As long as the end result starts with an "O" and with a "J" and has a "T" in the middle (antijinx), I will plow through. That doesn't mean that I wouldn't mind him taking it a little easy on me :lol:
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter PMPS 149 +2 117

Looks like you are easily trained, Molly. I'm sure Skooter appreciates that. :lol: :lol: Meow!!!!!!!!!

You can keep that picture of Elliot disrobing in your condo every day as far as I''m concerned. Mmmmmmmm! Eye candy! :lol:

Really nice surf today. How about a repeat performance tonight? So much easier on the bean than all that drama of the past few days, eh?

Hope you are having a pleasant evening Leveraging!
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter PMPS 149 +2 117 +3.5 49

1. The Power of Greyskull is totally at work

2. The dosecrease threat worked

3. I may be breaking out the caffeinated beverage tonight.....

SInce it was a pretty big drop from +2 to +3.5 off to give some gravy from his HC food and then test in about 30 mins....uff dah...
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter PMPS 149 +2 117 +3.5 49

The magic of the LL dosecrease threat works again!!

Congratulations and down to .75 you go!

That should make you happy since you have to return to TBP tomorrow!
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter PMPS 149 +2 117 +3.5 49 +4 49

Yes, Tricia I am easily trained :roll:

I think it is an EXCELLENT idea that every morning condo should include Elliot disrobing, with water all over the place :-D


As for a similar cycle tonight as today....looks like he gots other plans in mind.....
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter PMPS 149 +2 117 +3.5 49 +4 49 +4.5 76 +5 96

For once, it looks as though Skooter is not going to BEYOND proving his point that he can go low :)

I am going to give him his last meal of the night and hit the sack....just wondering if there are thoughts on other tests to get tonight?
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter PMPS 149 +2 117 +3.5 49 +4 49 +4.5 76 +5 96

Well well :cool:

Another reduction! Skooter is not messing around!

I'd grab a +10 or +11. Did you test drive the timed feeder?
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter+2 117 +3.5 49 +4 49 +4.5 76 +5 96 +6.75 98

I did not have a chance to test drive it, so I will be coming home at lunch, which is fine and I will test er out tomorrow night...I set my alarm for a +11 before going to bed :)

I just woke from one of my more bizarre dreams that I can't even really explain but I woke up as my sister was getting a rather large shipment of hair scrunchies delivered for a new "at home/direct buying" business she was starting....don't ask....

I figured I was up and Skooter wasn't around right away and then he was, so I thought I would grab me a quicky test and:

sport-graphics-surfing-525547.gif


Ride Skooter ride!
 
Re: 8/10 Skooter+2 117 +3.5 49 +4 49 +4.5 76 +5 96 +6.75 98

I do believe a monster has been created with the animated pictures.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Way to climb up on that surfboard, Skooter! That's a good kitty - prove your point and move on. :mrgreen:

Congrats on the reducie. I'm sure there are more to come...soon! ;-)
 
Oh yes, monster more than created :lol:

I am HORRIBLE with computer stuff, so when I learn to do something cool on them (which this totally counts) then I like to do it as often as possible...wait til you see what I have in store for tonight to help Skooter surf pretty numbers for me!

I have a list going where I can cut and paste from a word doc now :-D

BTC(back to couch) for an hour before time to T/F/S his lovely new reduced dose!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top