8/11 Max AM+5=84+6=94 PMPS 124+2=136+3=101+4=87+5=81+6=72

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=123294

Max was crying again for food before 5 a.m. so I tested him and he was at 184. Gave him a handful of fd turkey. His amps was higher so who knows why. Then I didn't feel like the shot went in so it might have been a fur shot. Hopefully not.

I'm glad Marje's mom is home from the hospital. Congrats to the cats ending their trials. Sending special prayers to Amy and her family as this is a critical week for them and hoping her father will get encouraging news. Thinking of Wendy's mom and hoping she will heal quickly. Vines to all kitties and beans in need.

Have a great week everyone!!

update: don't know if it was a fur shot
 
Re: 8/11 Max AMPS 235Fur shot?+2=259+3.5=137+5=84

I don't think it was a fur shot! Max stop at about 70 or so.
 
Re: 8/11 Max AMPS 235Furshot?+2=259+3.5=137+5=84+6=94

He decided to stop at 84 but I did give him a little lc so maybe he will surf blue or else he will head back up. The reduced shots didn't show up right away so I'm still not convinced he got it this morning.
 
Re: 8/11 Max AMPS 235+2=259+3.5=137+5=84+6=94+7=95

Nice numbers for Max today. Fur shots usually do show up right away.
 
Re: 8/11 Max AMPS 235+5=84+6=94+7=95 PMPS 124

I guess it wasn't a fur shot after all. Then again Max hasn't read the manual.
 
Re: 8/11 Max AMPS 235+5=84+6=94+7=95 PMPS 124

Nice...and the purrfect example as to why we never reshoot when we think we've done a furshot!

Thank you for the extra prayers, Elise...I so completely feel my LL family's power behind me.....
 
Re: 8/11 Max AMPS 235+5=84+6=94+7=95 PMPS 124+1=150

You are so right, Amy. I'm only sure of one fur shot. I've thought I've done it many more times.
 
Re: 8/11 Max AMPS 235+5=84+6=94+7=95 PMPS 124+1=150+2=136

Great day for Max and it looks like he's headed into a good PM cycle tonight, too! (anti-jinx)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top