Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
CHINA!!! What's with the huge bounce?
Of course I guess I shouldn't be too surprised with the cliff dive from AMPS to +2...almost 100 points
But still! Last time she was in stinky pinkies was when she was on the reduced dose...and before that, when she sneaked into the drooler food!
I'm terribly disappointed in you China....What did you get into at that party last night young lady??
I guess I'm going to have to watch out for Cinco AND Skooter now, huh?
CHINA!!! What's with the huge bounce?
Of course I guess I shouldn't be too surprised with the cliff dive from AMPS to +2...almost 100 points
But still! Last time she was in stinky pinkies was when she was on the reduced dose...and before that, when she sneaked into the drooler food!
I'm terribly disappointed in you China....What did you get into at that party last night young lady??
I guess I'm going to have to watch out for Cinco AND Skooter now, huh?
