8/13 Cobb AMPS 200 +10 295 PMPS 312 pm+2 330(2.5uR)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Cobb dipped to 169 overnight - around +9. So we are getting back down to where we need to be.

Nothing much else to report this morning.

Julie, hopefully we can avoid the R and Cobb will just come down to 120 or below and stay there. :? Hey, a girl can dream, right? :lol:
 
Re: 8/13 Cobb AMPS 200

Hi guys .. well no news is good news around these parts! Like how close cobb is to blue this morning .. won't be long now! Have a great day guys!
 
Grrr. So I had decided that we would head back up to 21u (a nice whole number) for tonight, but Matt had to shoot Cobb and it was a bit of a fur shot due to the furball moving. :-x I was going to let it ride but he's climbing at +2 so I gave him 2.5uR. Less than my scale typically calls for, but hopefully enough to lower his BG for a few hours tonight.

So...tomorrow we will proceed up to 21uL and see how he does on that.

Have a great night everyone!

~Suzanne
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top