4/19 Do Lou pmps 362 +1.25 319 +3 345+5 290

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa and Do Lou (GA), Apr 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12309

    WCR well he is purring and happy does not look like we have had any LB action yet ate all his raw nuggets again hoping for a yellow surf today :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
     
  2. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282

    A good report for Do Lou today. cat_pet_icon
    Have a nice day Lisa.
     
  3. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282

    Wow, so cool that you are getting him to eat other things besides dry.
    Keep us updated how much less dry he is eating. His numbers should start telling the story but we need to be ready to lower dose when dry stops influencing the numbers as much.
    I have a really good feeling about this.
     
  4. Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

    Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282

    HOping you more yellow and blues for you! Have a great day!
     
  5. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282

    We are also keeping an eye out for, his adjusting to the increase and heading back to the pinks.
    If he does that, and I hope he doesn't, an early shot might be in order.
     
  6. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184

    +3 184 and I wonder if this is because of A. dose increase or B. less dry in system or the combo of both. :D
     
  7. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184

    I vote combo platter and add three +11ish shots for an appetizer. :mrgreen:
     
  8. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +4.5 208

    +4.5 208
     
  9. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +4.5 208

    Oh I'm so so happy!! Lovely numbers!
    I vote that it's a combo of both factors & feel good about Do Lou's improvement :mrgreen:
    Have a great day!
     
  10. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +4.5 208+5.5 236

    +5.5 236 I am off to the Dr now so will check in when I get home
     
  11. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +4.5 208+5.5 236

    great run of numbers so far do lou!
     
  12. Fleapunk

    Fleapunk Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +4.5 208+5.5 236

    We love a combo platter! Punk orders the number 5 with extra tuna. :)

    Congrats on the food, can't wait to see where he is when you get back.

    Which nuggets are you feeding?
     
  13. Ele & Blackie (GA)

    Ele & Blackie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +4.5 208+5.5 236

    Nice numbers Do Lou & Lisa, no matter what the reason. I hope they continue.
     
  14. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +4.5 208+5.5 236

    +9 405 :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad: wow I just could not believe he went red I know we only went up .25 but new dose wonkyness(spelling) ?? But I also put tresaderm in his ears this morning about 9:30 since they looked so bad without even thinking about the steroid ingredient I need to find something else to use maybe this played a role in the high BG??
     
  15. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +4.5 208+5.5 236

    The primal chicken and salmon
     
  16. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +4.5 208+5.5 236 +9 405

    pmps @ +11 362
     
  17. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +9 405 pmps 362

    ohmygod_smile Do Lou!!!! The air is too thin up in the Pinks....come on back down! ohmygod_smile
     
  18. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +9 405 pmps 362

    I was :shock: to see that 405 too. I don't think it was a bounce from earlier.
    Second combo platter of the day -- a food spike and steroid cream?
     
  19. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +9 405 pmps 362

    Do Lou has had a bit of a rainbow today, eh? Keeping us all guessing!! :eek:
     
  20. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +9 405 pmps 362

    Red? we don't want red! The only other thing I can think of is he dropped after the 5.5 but I really doubt that. I sent a query out about the cream. I don't have first hand experience with it. At least the BG 405 is not one of those, I'm stuck numbers.

    Shooting at +12 tomorrow AM is good. Does this mean you are at 3:30ish hooting? Will that screw up with you working tomorrow, being able to get back for his shot?
    The 3am/3pmish was the time frame I hated most when Noise went around the clock.
     
  21. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +9 405 pmps 362

    +1.25 319
     
  22. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +9 405 pmps 362

    No I get up at 4 anyway
     
  23. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +9 405 pmps 362 +1.25 319

    Well, Lisa, all I can add is Hang In There! You got some really good numbers today and he's heading down again. Hope you get some sleep tonight.

    Ella
     
  24. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/19 Do Lou +9 405 pmps 362 +1.25 319 +3 345

    +3 345 hopefully he will be down next test
     
  25. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    +5 290 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: back to yellow
     
  26. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good job DL, now go over to Tugger's and tell him "back to green!"
     
  27. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Looking like this is shaping up to be quite a RAINBOW Day!!! All color SS!
    But a very good one!! You finally are out of the highs, and feeding differently--
    Gotta tell you, my civvie wouldnt eat much cat food, but LOVES chicken, so I stuck the chicken deep into the cat food and as he licks the chicken out, he gets a lot of cat food too!
    That's what you should do with the dry kibble, stick it deep into the wet food, so he gets both--you'd be surprised that he may start to like the wet(paws & fingers crossed!)--Good day you two :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page