8/27 Charlie pmps 134 +2 151

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/27 Charlie amps 98 +2 111

Great start and perhaps with a low food increase not a bounce coming. My angel Tiffany used to play fetch better than any dog I've ever met. My sister's shitzu thinks playing fetch means I throw the ball, he gets it and shakes it, drops it, and then I have to fetch it and throw it again. He barks and barks if I don't do a good job of playing fetch! :lol:
 
Re: 8/27 Charlie amps 98 +2 111 +5 81

Charlie is surfing nicely on this am cycle.
And yes charlie also plays fetch better then any dog I have had. I don't even have to say drop, he just drops it right in front of me.
 
Re: 8/27 Charlie amps 98 +2 111 +5 81 +6 95 +8.75 117

Charlie is just surfing these lower numbers. He has never been in these numbers this long.
 
Re: 8/27 Charlie amps 98 +2 111 +5 81 +6 95 +8.75 117

Go Charlie Go!!!

Nice surf....looking forward to seeing his PM cycle....
 
Re: 8/27 Charlie pmps 134

I am still shocked that a bounce has not started yet.
For his pmps meal I gave him 50/50 raw/mc and will do the same at +2 meal cause I have church to go to at +3 and wont be back till almost +5. I would rather carb him up some then reduce his shot now that we are back on track.
 
Re: 8/27 Charlie pmps 134

Well look at Charlie!!

Such nice numbers today...through the whole AM cycle and now a nice PMPS too!!

Go Charlie!! Work that juice!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top