8/30 Scully AMPS=403 +6=196

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara and Scully

Member Since 2014
Previous condo (8/26/14):
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124225

After 6 cycles at 1 U, we still didn't see any green, so we increased Scully's dose again to 1.25 U. Had a nice cycle yesterday with her nadir hitting 71 at +7, but she bounced, as usual, and a big angry 403 slapped us in the face this morning. Hoping she'll slide down nice and easy today. Appetite is still good, and she was playing a bit last night, so that's positive. This past week as her numbers were higher, she seemed to be laying around alot and not moving too much, so I think she's feeling better. I hope so.

I hope everyone is enjoying the long Labor Day weekend! Hugs and healing vines to the sugar kitties and their beans who need them.

Tara & Scully
 
It's great to hear that Scully's feeling better, even though she did throw that ugly red number in your face this morning. It looks like the rest of the day has been a beautiful blue surf. Did she read your condo and decide to honor your request for a nice slide? ;-) If so....Scully, we're looking for a green slide tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top