8/30 Shasta PMPS=232 +2=176 +4=149 +6.5=159

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
8/29 Shasta

Happy Caturday! Sorry for the late condo...

WCR: All Ps in place. Lots of snuggles and lovin'. Appy is good (she's liking her Tuna w/ Egg.) She's been a chittery chattery kitty today...especially after she pooped! :o :lol: Otherwise, she's been snuggled up with me most all day...either on my lap or next to me. Love this little girl! Hope everyone has had a great Caturday.

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMBG=171 (8% Friskies Tune w/ Egg 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax) skipped shot
+15.75=298 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+18.5=308 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+20.5= ~80mL fluids
+21.5=254

PMPS=232 (8% Friskies Tune w/ Egg 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=176 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=149
+6.5=159 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 8/30 Shasta PMPS=232 +2=176 +4=149

Looks like a nice slide this evening for Shasta - especially after that stinky pinky appeared today. Don't you love it when they're lovable? If only they could stay that way all the time. I keep telling Jersey there's no need for the grumpies, but she begs to differ. :lol:

How is school going?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top