9/3 China PMPS 176,+2 109,+3.5 56,+4.5 65,+7.5 108,+9 161

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Well, China seems to be a fan of the number "3" today....all her numbers end in it!

Since she's not coming down much today, I'm going to give her a pokey break until PMPS at least. (well, depending on my gut instinct, I may get a +10 or +11) She's been a little testy with me lately. Of course she probably doesn't feel real good at these higher numbers either (higher for her anyway)

Got to run to the pharmacy, then go pick up DM and take her to the store and then back to her place to fill her pill container for the next week, so at least if China has to be this high, it lets me run around without worrying about her.

Beginning to think we may have to go up again but trying to decide if I'd want to go to 2 units tonight or hold onto the 1.75 a cycle or two longer...Any suggestions?
 
Re: 9/3 China AMPS 213,+2 253,+4 203,+6 193 Dosecrease?

Well at least China's fondness for the number 3 (my favorite number, by the way - think NASCAR) didn't lead her to start her BGs with it! :o

Nice of her to give you a permission slip to run errands. Perhaps she and Cinco are planning a rendezvous at the lagoon tonight? We can only hope!

As for dosage, you're much smarter about these things than I am, but here's my two cents' worth: This is the third cycle since her last greens. I would give her the full six, as long as you're still getting blue. Of course, she does seem to be trending up....Really helpful, aren't I? :lol:

I'm sure one of the veterans that is better at this than I am will be along and set us both straight! Have a great day, Chris!
 
Re: 9/3 China AMPS 213,+2 253,+4 203,+6 193 Dosecrease?

It looks like a fairly flat day for China today. She might surprise you with some lower numbers tonight. Maybe you should hold off on the dosecrease to see what she does tonight.
 
Re: 9/3 China AMPS 213,+2 253,+4 203,+6 193 Dosecrease?

Thanks for your visit to our condo today, Chris. I hope China takes advantage of her coast today and does some phenomenal surfing in the lagoon tonight!

Georgette and Clare

P.S. I just found a cure for the pinkie agitation that Clare goes through when she's bouncing. Medical catnip! Three times now I've rubbed her head with catnip from the garden (or a toy that I just put the catnip in, or on) and within minutes she's calmed down and gone to take a nap! Maybe I'm imagining things? I don't know. Does China do that with catnip?
 
Re: 9/3 China PMPS 176,+2 109 Dosecrease?

Looks like the famous LL dosecrease threat might have worked it's usual magic!

Down 67 points in 2 hours

China?? You been reading your condo behind my back again?

Well, I don't care this time as long as you slow it down a little! Let's not dive so fast that we bounce back up again and start this whole thing over again, OK?
 
Re: 9/3 China PMPS 176,+2 109 Dosecrease?

Looks like a PJ party may be on the agenda tonight. I'm always amazed at how quickly dosecrease threats work around here. Surf safely tonight, China!

Hope your DM is doing well, Chris.
Shelly
 
Re: 9/3 China PMPS 176,+2 109,+3.5 56,+4.5 65,+6 85

China...this is your mama speaking...remember me? The lady that adores you, feeds you, scritches all those places you enjoy having scritched, and would do just about anything for you??

You think you might consider giving me a little break and just surf right where you are the rest of the cycle? I'd just LOVE if you could arrange to have a green AMPS...I really want to try "shooting low to stay low" again, but you have to get it started!

The ball's in your court my sweet little kitty...Be good now, ya hear?
 
Re: 9/3 China PMPS 176,+2 109,+3.5 56,+4.5 65,+6 85

China, on the way up, wanna grab Cinco and bring him with you, please? I'd be fine with the green preshot, too, but a HIGH green, okay? Thanks!
 
Re: 9/3 China PMPS 176,+2 109,+3.5 56,+4.5 65,+6 85,+7.5 108

One favor please, grab Max as well. I hope I'm not too late asking as it looks like you might have already gone to sleep.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top