9/10 Buster PMPS 52, +2.5 83, +4 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMBG 45
+20 min BG 46 - fed LC
+50 min BG 49 - fed LC
+70 min PMPS 54
+3.5 57
+5 62
+11 78
AMPS 92

Almost forgot to give the shot an hour late this morning. Certainly messed up my morning routine :lol: Looks like we might be headed up the wrong way, but after all that drama I would expect some sort of bounce. Hope he doesn't turn sunny. I haven't given the Bupe for 2 days, but I think I'll try again later today.

Sending vines to all in need.
Previous Condo
 
Re: 9/10 Buster AMPS 92, +4 87

Flat cat is back in bidness! I left a meat-cicle out for him in case he gets any crazy ideas this afternoon. I also gave a reduced dose of Bupe, as he seemed kinda grumpy and stiff.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top