9/13 Clare AMPS 242;+11-267;PMPS 308;+2-315;+4-298

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgette and Clare

Member Since 2014
Good Caturday morning, Neighbors in Lantus Land!

Yesterday's Condo

Today's News:

Increasing Clare's dose to 0.25 :smile:
AMPS: 242
+2: 310
+3.5: 307
+5.5: 325
+11: 267

PMPS: 308
+2: 315
+4: 298

We're back up to a 0.25 dose this morning, after reducing the dose while we were away, and also (the day before we left) Clare's earning a reduction from the 0.25+ we were giving her then, which was just a week ago.

The last time Clare had the 0.25, she was very bouncy and went into the greens every 4-6 cycles, didn't go much below 78, and didn't stay for very long in the lagoon. This time, who knows? Her AMPS this morning surprised me because it was relatively low.

Clare's WCR is all 5's except for maybe playing -- she's always been sort of an all-business sort of girl. I guess her equivalent to playing is hunting for mice, which she's been doing every night, so I guess we can check that off, too. The other day she starting chasing around the house with Coral -- we can't remember the last time she did that. So all's well! :smile: :smile: :smile:

Have a great weekend, Everyone!
 
Re: 9/13 Clare AMPS 242 Increasing dose

Glad to hear Clare is running around some!

Here is hoping for a visit in the blue zone!!!!
 
Re: 9/13 Clare AMPS 242 Increasing dose

Good luck with the new dose.

Glad to see some chase action going on at your house.

Have a good weekend over there in Central Wisconsin.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 9/13 Clare AMPS 242;+2-310;+3.5-307

Thanks for your encouragement, Molly and Marilyn!

So far we're in the pinks but at least it isn't a dive. Maybe we can hope for less bouncing this time around.

Have a great day,

Georgette
 
Re: 9/13 Clare AMPS 242;+2-310;+3.5-307;+5.5-325

Good luck with the dosecrease, Georgette. Hopefully you'll start seeing some better numbers soon.

Hope you're having a great day and that Clare is continuing to feel "spunky"!
Shelly
 
Re: 9/13 Clare AMPS 242;+2-310;+3.5-307;+5.5-325

Hopefully those stinky pinkies come down soon since you went back up. Im sure it wont be long, just hope she doesnt keep you up when they do come down, and she does a nice slide :smile:
 
Re: 9/13 Clare AMPS 242;+3.5-307;+5.5-325;+11-267;PMPS 308

Thanks for the visits, Shelly and Laura. Wishing a good night to you and your kitties,

Georgette and Clare
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top