Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Good Caturday morning, Neighbors in Lantus Land!
Yesterday's Condo
Today's News:
Increasing Clare's dose to 0.25 :smile:
AMPS: 242
+2: 310
+3.5: 307
+5.5: 325
+11: 267
PMPS: 308
+2: 315
+4: 298
We're back up to a 0.25 dose this morning, after reducing the dose while we were away, and also (the day before we left) Clare's earning a reduction from the 0.25+ we were giving her then, which was just a week ago.
The last time Clare had the 0.25, she was very bouncy and went into the greens every 4-6 cycles, didn't go much below 78, and didn't stay for very long in the lagoon. This time, who knows? Her AMPS this morning surprised me because it was relatively low.
Clare's WCR is all 5's except for maybe playing -- she's always been sort of an all-business sort of girl. I guess her equivalent to playing is hunting for mice, which she's been doing every night, so I guess we can check that off, too. The other day she starting chasing around the house with Coral -- we can't remember the last time she did that. So all's well! :smile: :smile: :smile:
Have a great weekend, Everyone!
Yesterday's Condo
Today's News:
Increasing Clare's dose to 0.25 :smile:
AMPS: 242
+2: 310
+3.5: 307
+5.5: 325
+11: 267
PMPS: 308
+2: 315
+4: 298
We're back up to a 0.25 dose this morning, after reducing the dose while we were away, and also (the day before we left) Clare's earning a reduction from the 0.25+ we were giving her then, which was just a week ago.
The last time Clare had the 0.25, she was very bouncy and went into the greens every 4-6 cycles, didn't go much below 78, and didn't stay for very long in the lagoon. This time, who knows? Her AMPS this morning surprised me because it was relatively low.
Clare's WCR is all 5's except for maybe playing -- she's always been sort of an all-business sort of girl. I guess her equivalent to playing is hunting for mice, which she's been doing every night, so I guess we can check that off, too. The other day she starting chasing around the house with Coral -- we can't remember the last time she did that. So all's well! :smile: :smile: :smile:
Have a great weekend, Everyone!