Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
9/18 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Nothing exciting to report. Woke up this morning with a kitty stretched out along my side...that was nice. Her appy is ok...again, not as voracious as it was a week+ ago, but it's not horrible. I got to bed at +5 last night (versus my usual +6 or later)...wish I could do that every night. Toe/toenail still hurts. Can't tell if it's getting worse. :sad: And to make matters worse, I'm procrastinating pretty hard core on writing my PGP (Professional Growth Plan...teacher evaluation crud.) Personally, I like to think of it as my Paper of Great Poopiness. :roll:
Wishing everyone a great Friday and happy Apple iPhone 6 release!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=294 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked & miralax)
+1=300
+1.5=283 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
Skipped Shot
+13=259 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna flaked & atenolol)
+16=315 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+17.5=290 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. Nothing exciting to report. Woke up this morning with a kitty stretched out along my side...that was nice. Her appy is ok...again, not as voracious as it was a week+ ago, but it's not horrible. I got to bed at +5 last night (versus my usual +6 or later)...wish I could do that every night. Toe/toenail still hurts. Can't tell if it's getting worse. :sad: And to make matters worse, I'm procrastinating pretty hard core on writing my PGP (Professional Growth Plan...teacher evaluation crud.) Personally, I like to think of it as my Paper of Great Poopiness. :roll:
Wishing everyone a great Friday and happy Apple iPhone 6 release!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=294 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked & miralax)
+1=300
+1.5=283 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
Skipped Shot
+13=259 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna flaked & atenolol)
+16=315 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+17.5=290 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1