09/21 J.D. +4.5 75, +5.25 67, +6 62, +6.75 55, PMPS 545

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 09/21 J.D. AMPS 231

woo hoo poo !! only we cat lovers can understand being so excited over good poo. great news .
 
Re: 09/21 J.D. AMPS 231, +2.25 277

As always on a Sunday when I don't have be at work until 11:00am, I couldn't get back to sleep.

J.D. slept well, though :)

We have had two walks. And I am in the process of gathering his things, and making blended food, then we're off.

I hope everyone has a good day.
 
Re: 09/21 J.D. AMPS 231, +2.25 277

I hope that J.D. gives you a very nice surf today in the :mrgreen: lagoon. Have a nice walk, and a very nice btb session. Wish I could do the latter. :lol:
 
Re: 09/21 J.D. AMPS 231, +2.25 277, +4.5 75

I put the Green Smilie up, but we really don't want the greens, with his not eating consistantly.

We're off to work ...with MC and HC and Karo.
 
Re: 09/21 J.D. +4.5 75, +5.25 67, +6 62, +6.75 55

And he won't eat a thing ..
 
Re: 09/21 J.D. +4.5 75, +5.25 67, +6 62, +6.75 55

J.D., eat something for your Mama, please. She's blended it just for you!

Here's to a restful day (at least from here on out), Dyana.

Georgette and Clare
 
Re: 09/21 J.D. +4.5 75, +5.25 67, +6 62, +6.75 55

JD sure had a rainbow day today. it's so nice he can go with you to work sometimes. cat_pet_icon
 
He wouldn't eat until he got down to 50, and that's only because I kept offering the can of MC FF Medleys up to his mouth, and when he got to 50 he finally ate some of it. He ate nothing out of his cat bowl at work, today.
I reduced his dose to keep him safe.
 
My, that is one heck of a bounce! J.D., sweetie. You need to eat your fuds for your Mama! You will feel so much better if you do, and it will make Mama very happy!

Sending lots of good appy vines for J.D.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top