Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday
DAKOTA
PMPS +1 - 479
pm+6 - 377
AMPS 395
Oh today I'll CELEBRATE that pink! It's almost red but not quite! He's on .75u of Levemir - this is the 4th day on this raised dose. I did a short curve yesterday just to see what it looked like, sat in the 400's most of the day, dropped a bit overnight. We'll do 3 more nights but I too suspect we'll go up to 1 unit mid-week.
Cute pic to share this morning - Dakota loves Sundays, the dog food cabinet is empty. He opens the door and climbs inside.

For those that don't visit DCIN's page, they have a calendar contest going right now - both Dakota and KT are in it. Here's the link if there's someone there you wish to vote for - lots of cuties! Contest closes Sept 29th.
DCIN Calendar Contest
Thoughts and prayers for all needing them today. It's shopping day - hopefully I'll run across a wonderful deal on something!
HUGS!
DAKOTA
PMPS +1 - 479
pm+6 - 377
AMPS 395
Oh today I'll CELEBRATE that pink! It's almost red but not quite! He's on .75u of Levemir - this is the 4th day on this raised dose. I did a short curve yesterday just to see what it looked like, sat in the 400's most of the day, dropped a bit overnight. We'll do 3 more nights but I too suspect we'll go up to 1 unit mid-week.
Cute pic to share this morning - Dakota loves Sundays, the dog food cabinet is empty. He opens the door and climbs inside.

For those that don't visit DCIN's page, they have a calendar contest going right now - both Dakota and KT are in it. Here's the link if there's someone there you wish to vote for - lots of cuties! Contest closes Sept 29th.
DCIN Calendar Contest
Thoughts and prayers for all needing them today. It's shopping day - hopefully I'll run across a wonderful deal on something!
HUGS!