9/24 Shasta AMPS=179 +1=248 +1.5=216 +15=403 +16.5=331

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
9/23 Shasta

Happy Hump Day!

WCR: All Ps in place. Got a little extra help waking up this morning...wet nose & meows. Appy is ok, but I had to entice her to eat breffis with a little Gilled Chicken in Gravy a la Fancy Feast! :roll: :lol: I'll be skipping her shot tonight because we have Parent/teacher conference (+12 - +14). BOOOO. I usually don't have any parent conferences, except the occasional parent that just wanted to stop by and say HI. However, this year, I won't be surprise if I have a few. I have some of the neediest kids this year and I have a feeling that a few of them have parents that are enablers. Keeping my fingers crossed that they stay home...it's supposed to be raining again tonight. Would be a great night to stay home!

OT: Little sad about my haircut yesterday. Not the haircut itself, but I didn't quite have the 10 inches needed for Locks of Love. I have about 8 inches, but it's layered, so I'm going to research what I can do with it. The hairdressers at my salon were discussing Locks of Love and said that they stopped sending hair to the organization after they found out that they charged for the wigs. They mentioned that Pantene has a similar organization and they do not charge for wigs. I have several former students that are in the Hair & Beauty industry, so I will check with them because I'd like for my curl to go to a good cause! But my haircut is fantastic. Crazy how short it feels (hits shoulders), but it's so much fuller. I haven't had hair this short since I first started teaching...14 years ago. :shock: :-D

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=179 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=248
+1.5=216 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

Skipped shot (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+15=403
+16.5=331 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+17.5=313

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 9/24 Shasta AMPS=179 +1=248 +1.5=216

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

WooHOO! What a nice start for Shasta today. We have some blue in there.

Good luck with the teacher conferences. Hope it all goes well.

Good luck too with the hair, and the donation. I hope that pans out. I too used to have very long hair, the first time I significantly cut it it to was to the shoulders. It was amazing how different it felt. Enjoy the new cut.

Have a great day today. I hoe all goes well.
 
Re: 9/24 Shasta AMPS=179 +1=248 +1.5=216

Nice wake up call...how sweet! Bummer about having to skip tonight, but I'm sure Shasta will catch up.

My business partner donated her hair to Pantene. There are definitely other options out there for donations...

Have a great day, Deborah, despite having to work tonight!
 
Re: 9/24 Shasta AMPS=179 +1=248 +1.5=216

It's nice to see that blue for Shasta this morning. I hope she gets back on track quickly from the skipped shot. Sorry the Locks of Love didn't work out. I hope you find a good place to donate your hair. I'm glad you like the new do.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top