9/25 Shasta PMPS=242 +2=239 +4=174 +5.5=189

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
9/24 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Shasta recovered pretty well from her disgusting red from last night. Since TRP, that is only the 2nd red number I've gotten from her and I hate it soooooooo much. I actually re-tested hoping that it would be a pink number, but it was another red number. Damn. :-x Thanks to everyone that's been checking in on us over the past week or so. Sorry I haven't been good about getting to condos. My Paper of Great Poopiness is due tomorrow (assuming the crappy website is working...apparently there were over 400 calls to the help desk yesterday! :shock: ) Once I get done with this paper-o-poopiness, I can get back to condos and loving on my lap cat who REALLY hates this paper stuff. She seems to be feeling fine, despite the red from last night.

Ok, off to eat my bananas & peanut butter and off to tbp. Happy Thursday!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=184 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna - Flaked & miralax)
+1=260
+1.75=212 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 13% FF Chicken in Gravy - Grilled)

PMPS=242 (4% FF Chicken & Tuna - Flaked & atenolol)
+2=239 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+3.5= ~50mL sub-q fluids
+4=174
+5.5=189 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 9/25 Shasta AMPS=184 +1=260 +1.75=212

Did I miss something? You skipped the shot and Shasta brought herself down from red to blue at AMPS? :o Is that right? If so, that's awesome. Her pancreas really kicked in.

Yay for the poopy-paper deadline tomorrow. I know there's pressure to get it done, but think about what a relief it will be to have it out of the way.

Hope you have a great day, Deborah!
 
Re: 9/25 Shasta AMPS=184 +1=260 +1.75=212

Nice start today for Shasta. I hope the web site works so you can get your paper submitted and be done with it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top